• Dot Users Online:

* Recent Topics/Posts

I am a newbie who took off from Japan sir by Atlas
[May 16, 2024, 12:43:47 PM]

Mag switches with DCS by questerymj
[May 11, 2024, 08:11:05 AM]

USAeroSim DCS F16c CDU Software by snakedoc
[May 10, 2024, 09:10:22 AM]

Author Topic: Member Identifiers  (Read 4867 times)

JCD

Member Identifiers
« on: August 01, 2007, 06:03:04 PM »
Load em up...

I know I might get a SAM up the tailpipe for this because someone must have already asked...butt countermeasures are ready. :fight:

What does Vipu-tation with their associated plus and minus and ranks with symbols mean exactly? I only ask because I wanted to know if those are things I may want to avoid?

I hope this thread is short and painless.

Marvin

Re: Member Identifiers
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2007, 06:10:21 PM »
Wooops, I just clicked on "SMITE" underneath your name and that gave you a -1.  So there is your answer..  :thumbsup:   Don't feel bad, cause since I don't have -100 under my name, members must not be too familair with this.

Can any of the adminstrators here remove that negative mark I gave him..  Wooops!

Jody

Offline AiRdAncE

• Kim - was lost but then found ;)
  • Global Moderator
  • General
  • Fly till I PUKE !
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum Silver Cup Award: Awarded to someone for a special achievement Gold Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Software Guru Award: Awarded to those with special software skills Silver Heart Award: Awarded to those showing a real heart for the community and/or it's cause Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts 3000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 3000 posts
    • My Foundry for cast metal replica items
    • Buy me a beer
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2007, 06:11:01 PM »
No offense, but you might want to consider the search-function :D