collapse

* Who's Online

  • Dot Guests: 5
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 3
  • Dot Users Online:

* Recent Topics/Posts

Old Dutch sim pilot by tiger-31
[Today at 08:46:40 AM]


Help with New MEMBER REGISTRATION by TacticalRealtor
[May 18, 2022, 01:13:08 AM]


The Viper Simmer by Taipan
[May 18, 2022, 12:14:50 AM]


Hello everyone! by JCook
[May 14, 2022, 12:56:18 PM]


DCStoF4 by Cupra
[May 10, 2022, 03:52:17 PM]


CIAO from italy! by antares190
[May 05, 2022, 12:18:45 PM]


Falcon BMS 4.36 is available! by vito_zm
[May 05, 2022, 02:51:32 AM]


G'day from Melbourne by JCook
[May 04, 2022, 01:12:13 PM]

Author Topic: Hud only in DCS  (Read 1290 times)

Offline Gayet

  • Col.
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jun 2016
  • Location: Boxmeer
  • Posts: 124
  • Country: nl
  • Charlie
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service
    • Viper Charlie F-16 Flightsimulator
    • Awards
Hud only in DCS
« on: January 20, 2020, 06:09:42 AM »
Hi,


In DCS :


I prefer Hud Only.
How can i get rid off the 2 mfd’s ?


See pic...

Offline Kukki

  • Administrator
  • General
  • *****
  • Join Date: Oct 2005
  • Location: Aabybro
  • Posts: 5673
  • Country: dk
  • Kurt "Kukki" Andersen
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service Gold Cup Award: Awarded to someone for a special achievement Gold Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts Silver Heart Award: Awarded to those showing a real heart for the community and/or it's cause 3000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 3000 posts Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum Outstanding Build Award: Awarded for an outstanding pit build
    • Kukki?s F-16 website
    • Buy me a beer
    • Awards
Re: Hud only in DCS
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2020, 06:55:54 AM »
no picture?

Offline Gayet

  • Col.
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jun 2016
  • Location: Boxmeer
  • Posts: 124
  • Country: nl
  • Charlie
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service
    • Viper Charlie F-16 Flightsimulator
    • Awards
Re: Hud only in DCS
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2020, 08:17:49 AM »
Kuki,


Picture

Offline Marvin

  • General
  • ******
  • Join Date: Dec 2016
  • Location: Saskatoon, SK, Canada
  • Posts: 2131
  • Country: ca
  • Back at again after 10 years!
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service 2000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 2000 posts Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts
    • Agoge Tactical Regimen
    • Awards
Re: Hud only in DCS
« Reply #3 on: January 20, 2020, 11:40:01 AM »
I would suggest you ask this on a DCS forum.  Not sure what kind of expertise we have on DCS on this forum?
" Where's the KABOOM! "

Windows 8.1 64 bit, Intel Core i7 - 5820K CPU (3.30GHz 6-cores, 15MB Cache, Overclocked up to 3.8 GHz w/ Turbo Boost), 32.0 GB Quad Channel DDR4 at 2133MHz, 128GB SSD 6Gb/s Main + 2TB 72

Offline Kukki

  • Administrator
  • General
  • *****
  • Join Date: Oct 2005
  • Location: Aabybro
  • Posts: 5673
  • Country: dk
  • Kurt "Kukki" Andersen
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service Gold Cup Award: Awarded to someone for a special achievement Gold Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts Silver Heart Award: Awarded to those showing a real heart for the community and/or it's cause 3000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 3000 posts Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum Outstanding Build Award: Awarded for an outstanding pit build
    • Kukki?s F-16 website
    • Buy me a beer
    • Awards
Re: Hud only in DCS
« Reply #4 on: January 20, 2020, 12:24:15 PM »
Agree with Jody here, dont know any there fly DCS inhere, but for testing and supporting.

Kukki

Offline STRIKER

  • Captain
  • ***
  • Join Date: Feb 2008
  • Location: Crestview, FL
  • Posts: 50
  • Country: 00
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service
    • 421st Virtual Fighter Squadron
    • Buy me a soda
    • Awards
Re: Hud only in DCS
« Reply #5 on: January 20, 2020, 07:47:18 PM »
Not sure on the F-16 in DCS but they did in for the A-10 via this way:
https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=58428

 

SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal