• Dot Users Online:

* Recent Topics/Posts

Hello from Canada by ChrispyBiscuit99
[Today at 06:49:56 AM]

DCStoF4 (Standalone version) by questerymj
[April 20, 2024, 12:50:58 PM]

Last BMS version and the CANOPY SPIDER by mihi4
[April 20, 2024, 11:57:37 AM]

Author Topic: Hello from Germany!  (Read 1255 times)

AlterMann

Hello from Germany!
« on: December 13, 2014, 02:18:57 PM »
Hello to all.

I am a new member here, and a absolute Newbie in Pit Building.

So it's time to build my own Cockpit, :DOH: and hope if i need help, i find here.

Regards from Germany

Peter

PS.
Sorry for my bad English.

Offline AiRdAncE

• Kim - was lost but then found ;)
  • Global Moderator
  • General
  • Fly till I PUKE !
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum Silver Cup Award: Awarded to someone for a special achievement Software Guru Award: Awarded to those with special software skills Gold Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts Silver Heart Award: Awarded to those showing a real heart for the community and/or it's cause 3000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 3000 posts
    • My Foundry for cast metal replica items
    • Buy me a beer
    • Awards
Re: Hello from Germany!
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2014, 03:14:37 PM »
Hello Peter,

Welcome to VP! Of course you'll find help here! Let us know on what you're planning to build. And please read up, there's an answer for almost anything here ;) Well... anything F-16 related at least!

Have fun!
Life is what you make of it.

---------------------------------
Cast aluminum and brass replica cockpit items
www.castcrafter.com

Offline Kukki

• General
  • Kurt "Kukki" Andersen