There aren't any users online.

* Recent Topics/Posts

I am a newbie who took off from Japan sir by Atlas
[May 16, 2024, 12:43:47 PM]

Mag switches with DCS by questerymj
[May 11, 2024, 08:11:05 AM]

USAeroSim DCS F16c CDU Software by snakedoc
[May 10, 2024, 09:10:22 AM]

Author Topic: Viper Pit Stop on Shapeways 3D  (Read 1244 times)

Offline Marvin

• General
  • Back at again after 10 years!
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service 2000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 2000 posts Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts
    • Agoge Tactical Regimen
    • Awards
Viper Pit Stop on Shapeways 3D
« on: January 03, 2017, 01:03:23 PM »
Hey guys,

I am inquiring if any member here goes by the alias "Viper Pit Stop" on Shapeways 3D?  I"m only asking as to check the credibility of the dims are there is a very nice looking glareshield available through them.  I have used Shapeways prior for stick replacement and enhancement parts and they do pretty good work providing the 3D models are done properly.

Jody
" Where's the KABOOM! "

Windows 8.1 64 bit, Intel Core i7 - 5820K CPU (3.30GHz 6-cores, 15MB Cache, Overclocked up to 3.8 GHz w/ Turbo Boost), 32.0 GB Quad Channel DDR4 at 2133MHz, 128GB SSD 6Gb/s Main + 2TB 72

Offline Peten

• -=VP Veteran Donor=-
  • General
  • VP Awards Outstanding Build Award: Awarded for an outstanding pit build 1000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 1000 posts Bronze Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service
    • Buy me a beer
    • Awards
Re: Viper Pit Stop on Shapeways 3D
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2017, 01:38:49 PM »
You have real glairshields on classified

Asi

Offline sagrzmnky

• -=VP Veteran Donor=-
  • General