• Dot Users Online:

* Recent Topics/Posts

I am a newbie who took off from Japan sir by Atlas
[May 16, 2024, 12:43:47 PM]

Mag switches with DCS by questerymj
[May 11, 2024, 08:11:05 AM]

USAeroSim DCS F16c CDU Software by snakedoc
[May 10, 2024, 09:10:22 AM]

Author Topic: An official hello from central Cal!  (Read 2609 times)

Animal451

An official hello from central Cal!
« on: August 31, 2012, 05:30:04 PM »
I've been lurking around this site for a little while and just wanted to make an official introduction. First off, great site and yes, my wife thinks I'm nuts for wanting to build my own pit. I bought Falcon 4 the day it was released even though I had to drive over an hour to Sacramento to get it. I was one of the founding members of the Delta Hawks and flew latter competitions in F3 on Compuserve (that was a while ago)! I've been away from Falcon for a while thinking that it didn't run in Windows 7 with my nVidia cards but I was wrong (Thanks BMS team for your hard work). Lookin at now buyin Killn's stencils to get started and hopefully making more friends here.

Any way, hello all!

JJ

Re: An official hello from central Cal!
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2012, 07:17:18 PM »
Welcome Animal. Post pics of your progress , we all love it :)

tango44

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2012, 07:18:08 PM »
 :vprules: Welcome.

Offline Ka-Bar03

• - Mike -
  • Administrator
  • General
  • VP Awards Gold Medal Award: Awarded for special contributions to the community Silver Heart Award: Awarded to those showing a real heart for the community and/or it's cause Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum 3000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 3000 posts
    • Awards
« Reply #3 on: August 31, 2012, 07:36:32 PM »
 :juggs:

Offline Venom

• General
  • VP Awards Old Geezer Award: Awarded after 10 years of community service