Mag switches with DCS by questerymj
[May 11, 2024, 08:11:05 AM]

USAeroSim DCS F16c CDU Software by snakedoc
[May 10, 2024, 09:10:22 AM]

I am a newbie who took off from Japan sir by questerymj
[May 09, 2024, 09:12:07 AM]

Hello from Canada by RonD
[May 05, 2024, 04:00:22 PM]

Author Topic: Virtual Crew Chief with BMS Demo  (Read 1524 times)

Offline Marvin

• General
  • Back at again after 10 years!
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service 2000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 2000 posts Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts
    • Agoge Tactical Regimen
    • Awards
Virtual Crew Chief with BMS Demo
« on: September 02, 2023, 08:33:23 AM »
Hey guys,

Not sure if anyone of you have seen Bogey Dope's Virtual Crew Chief for DCS, but here is a demo of it modified for BMS.  Bogey Dope did a fantastic job with the voices etc, however I did some changes so it works with BMS timings better and added key strokes so it automatically removes the EPU pin and chalks etc.

If you guys like Ramp starts (which I would think everyone here does) then you are going to want to start using this.  ;)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jnSOZcWPfr" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6jnSOZcWPfr</a>

https://youtu.be/ZuNruyT1sJk?si=6jnSOZcWPfr_gIWv
" Where's the KABOOM! "

Windows 8.1 64 bit, Intel Core i7 - 5820K CPU (3.30GHz 6-cores, 15MB Cache, Overclocked up to 3.8 GHz w/ Turbo Boost), 32.0 GB Quad Channel DDR4 at 2133MHz, 128GB SSD 6Gb/s Main + 2TB 72

Offline jjbravo

• General
  • Callsign: Vino
  • VP Awards Veteran Award: Awarded after 5 years of community service Most Time Online Award: Awarded to those 30 members with most time on the forum Top Poster Award: for those 30 members with most posts 1000+ posts Award: Awarded for achieving over 1000 posts
    • Awards
Re: Virtual Crew Chief with BMS Demo
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2023, 12:35:07 PM »
Awesome work! And great job by Bogey Dope as well.